Stockists

You can find a selection of my products online in my Etsy shop:
LouiseDaykinPrints and in the following shops:
  • Makers Cornwall- Tinners Court Truro
  • Furrow and Tide- Church Street Falmouth
  • Heather Jane and Co Fowey on the Hill- Lostwithial Street Fowey
  • Heather Jane and Co Tavistock- Pannier Market Tavistock
  • North Cliff Dairy- The Cliffs above Portreath
  • A Little Bit of Cornwall on the Quay- The Round House Charlestown
  • Trevone Farm Shop, Padstow
I will be trading with all my products at:
  • Fri 5th & Sat 6th April Made in Cornwall Spring Fair, Truro Cathedral
  • Sat 21st & Sun 22nd April Roskorwell Lavendar Farm, Porthallow, The Lizard
  • Sat 4th & Sun 5th May, Home and Garden Show, Wadebridge Showground
  • Friday 24th, Sat 25th, Sun 26th May, Falmouth Food Festival 
  • Tuesday 28th May, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 30th May, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 4th June, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Sunday 9th June, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 11th June, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 18th June, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Sunday 23rd June, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 25th June, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 27th June, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Saturday 29th June, Golowan Mazey Day Penzance
  • Sunday 30th June, Quay Fair Penzance
  • Thursday 4th July, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Friday 5th, Sat 6th, Sun 7th July, Sea Salts and Sail Festival, Mousehole
  • Tuesday 9th July, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Saturday 13th July Devoran Farmers Market
  • Thursday 11th July, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 18th July, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Sunday 21st July, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 23rd July, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 15th August, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Sunday 18th August, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 20th August, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Sunday 25th August, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 27th August, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 29th August, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergola
  • Tuesday 3rd September, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 5th September, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 10th September, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 12th September, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 17th September, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Thursday 19th September, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Tuesday 24th September, Porthleven Harbour Markets- Oak Pergolas
  • Fri 27th & Sat 28th September Made in Cornwall Autumn Fair, Truro Cathedral
  • Fri 20th- Sat 21st December Made in Cornwall, Last Minute Shopping Christmas Fair, Truro Cathedral 
  • More dates to be added soon!

 

Porthleven Harbour Market